2023 Watch Party Locations

Please check this article for our weekly schedule. Please RSVP to lsutriangle@gmail.com so that we can get the best service & setup. Except as noted we will be gathering at Hickory Tavern in Cary for our games this season.

Hickory Tavern, 1156 Parkside Main St, Cary 27519
Sun, Sep 3 7:30 Florida State: Rally Point
Sat, Sep 9 7:00 Grambling State: NO WATCH PARTY
Sat, Sep 16 12:00 Mississippi State: Hickory Tavern
Sat, Sep 23 7:00 Arkansas: Hickory Tavern
Sat, Sep 30 6:00 Ole Miss: Hickory Tavern
Sat, Oct 7 Noon Missouri: Hickory Tavern
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 Auburn: Buffalo Brothers, 3111 Capital Blvd in Raleigh
Sat, Oct 21 7:30 Army: NO WATCH PARTY
Sat, Nov 4 7:45 Alabama: Hickory Tavern
Sat, Nov 11 7:30 Florida: Hickory Tavern
Sat, Nov 18 8:00 Georgia State: NO WATCH PARTY
Sat, Nov 25 TBA Texas A&M: NO WATCH PARTY