2022 LSU Football Watch Parties

Please check this article for our weekly schedule. Please RSVP to lsutriangle@gmail.com so that we can get the best service & setup. Except as noted we will be gathering at Rally Point in Cary for our games this season.

Rally Point Sports Grill, 1837 N. Harrison Ave, Cary.
Sun, Sep 4 7:30 Florida State: Bru’s Public House, 5433 Wade Park Blvd, Raleigh
Sat, Sep 10 7:30 Southern: Rally Point
Sat, Sep 17 6:00 Mississippi State: Rally Point
Sat, Sep 24 7:30 New Mexico: NO WATCH PARTY
Sat, Oct 1 7:00 Auburn: Rally Point
Sat, Oct 8 Noon Tennessee: Rally Point
Sat, Oct 15 TBA Florida: Rally Point
Sat, Oct 22 TBA Ole Miss: Rally Point
Sat, Nov 5 TBA Alabama: Rally Point
Sat, Nov 12 TBA Arkansas: Rally Point
Sat, Nov 19 TBA ULM: TBA
Sat, Nov 27 TBA Texas A&M: TBA