2020 Football Games

Please check this article for our weekly schedule, as we will be rotating between 2 locations depending on the game. Please RSVP to lsutriangle@gmail.com so that we can get the best service & setup.

Sharky’s Place, 5800 Duraleigh Rd, Raleigh

 

Rally Point Sports Grill, 1837 N. Harrison Ave, Cary.

 

Sat, Sep 26 3:30 Mississippi State: Sharky’s Place
Sat, Oct 03 7:30 Vanderbilt: Rally Point
Sat, Oct 10 12:00 Missouri: Rally Point
Sat, Oct 24 7:00 S. Carolina: Rally Point
Sat, Oct 31 3:30 Auburn: Sharky’s Place
Sat, Nov 14 Alabama: Postponed – TBD
Sat, Nov 21 12:00 Arkansas: Sharky’s Place
Sat, Nov 28 TBA Texas A&M: TBA
Sat, Dec 5 TBA Ole Miss: TBA
Sat, Dec 12 TBA Florida: TBA