2019 FOOTBALL GAMES

Please check this article for our weekly schedule, as we will be rotating between 2 locations depending on the game. Please RSVP to lsutriangle@gmail.com so that we can get the best service & setup.

Sharky’s Place, 5800 Duraleigh Rd, Raleigh

 

Rally Point Sports Grill, 1837 N. Harrison Ave, Cary.

 

Sat, Aug 31 Georgia Southern: Rally Point
Sat, Sep 07 Texas: Sharky’s Place (SPECIAL NOTE: Jambalaya cookoff!)
Sat, Sep 14 Northwestern La: Rally Point
Sat, Sep 21 Vanderbilt: Sharky’s Place
Sat, Oct 05 Utah St.: Sharky’s Place
Sat, Oct 12 Florida: Rally Point
Sat, Oct 19 Mississippi St.: Sharky’s Place
Sat, Oct 26 Auburn: SPECIAL EVENT: Buffalo Brothers, Cary co-watch with Auburn
Sat, Nov 9 Alabama:
Sat, Nov 16 Ole Miss:
Sat, Nov 23 Arkansas:
Sat, Nov 30 Texas A&M: