2018 Football Games

Please check this article for our weekly schedule, as we will be rotating between 2 locations depending on the game. Please RSVP to lsutriangle@gmail.com so that we can get the best service & setup.

Bison & Bull Tavern, 4101 Grace Park, Morrisville
Sharky’s Place, 5800 Duraleigh Rd, Raleigh

 

Sun, Sep 2 Miami: Bison & Bull Tavern
Sat, Sep 08 Southeastern Louisiana: Bison & Bull Tavern
Sat, Sep 15 Auburn: Sharky’s Place
Sat, Sep 22 Louisiana Tech: Bison & Bull Tavern
Sat, Sep 29 Ole Miss: (No watch party due to late kickoff time)
Sat, Oct 06 Florida: Special event: shrimp boil at RallyPoint Sports Grill in Cary. Please RSVP by Wed Oct 3 for info.
Sat, Oct 13 Georgia: Sharky’s Place
Sat, Oct 20 Mississippi St.: Bison & Bull Tavern
Sat, Nov 03 Alabama: Bison & Bull Tavern
Sat, Nov 10 Arkansas: Sharky’s Place
Sat, Nov 17 Rice:
Sat, Nov 24 Texas A&M: