2017 Football game gatherings

For the Citrus Bowl vs Notre Dame we will be meeting at Sharky’s Place in Raleigh. Please check here to confirm the location for each week’s game. Please RSVP to lsutriangle@gmail.com so we can get the best service.

Citrus Bowl – Sharky’s Place, Monday Jan 1 @ 1:00 PM

Texas A&M – Sharky’s Place, Saturday Nov 25 @ 7:30 PM

Tennessee – The Big Easy, Saturday Nov 18 @ 7:00 PM

Arkansas – Sharky’s Place, Saturday Nov 11 @ 12:00 PM

Alabama – Sharky’s Place, Saturday Nov 4 @ 8:00 PM

Ole Miss – Taco Mac, Saturday Oct 21 @ 7:00 PM

Auburn – Sharky’s Place, Saturday, Oct 14, 3:30 PM

Florida – Taco Mac, Saturday Oct 7 @ 3:30 PM

Troy – Sharky’s Place, Saturday, Sep 30, 7:00 PM

Syracuse – Sharky’s Place, Saturday, Sep 23, 7:00 PM

Mississippi State – Taco Mac, Saturday, Sep 16, 8:00 PM

Chattanooga & Chapter Meeting – Sharky’s Place, Saturday, Sept 9, 6:30 PM (7:30 kickoff)